Kadi

November 13, 2009

Haku

Filed under: Love — kadiphd @ 1:01 pm

1. Everything that can be chewed, will be chewed.

2. You continue hiding your shoes, I continue finding.

And not only.

3. Take me out for a walk once in an hour. Or else.

4. I know I am supposed to be a WHITE dog but…

5.  When you shout my name try shouting even louder.

It’s not that I can’t hear you but I just

want to know how serious you are.

6. Of course corners are supposed to be cut.

With teeth.

7. Flying plastic bags are just as fun as cats.

8. Cigarette butts have been left on the pavement for me.

And you know it is addictive so don’t even try to stop me.

9.  Other dogs can be friends? Are you serious?

10. I love you anyway, too.

photo1

Uued reeglid:

1. Kõik näritav peab näritud saama.

2. Sina peida kingi, mina leian kingi.

Ja mitte ainult leian.

3. Kord tunnis välja jalutama või muidu.

4. Ma tean, et tegelikult ma peaks VALGE olema, aga…

5.  Kui mu nime hüüad, püüa seda veel valjemini teha.

Ma kuulen seda küll niigi väga hästi kuid

ma pean teadma kas sul ka tõsi taga on.

6. Muidugi peab nurki ümardama.

Hammastega.

7. Lendavad kilekotid on sama toredad kui kassid.

8. Suitsukonid on tänavale jäetud mind silmas pidades.

Ja sa tead, et see on sõltuvus, nii et pole mõtet mind peatada.

9.  Teised koerad võivad sõbrad olla? Kas sa teed nalja?

10. Ma armastan sind ka, kõigest hoolimata.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

