Kadi

November 16, 2009

Moi-Même

Filed under: Life — kadiphd @ 7:13 am

Unos

Born:

April 1, 1981, Rae county, Estonia

Lived:

1981-1999: Estonia

1999-2003: Latvia, Riga

2001 June – August: Czech Republic, Prague

2001 August – October: Poland, Warsaw

2002 June – August: U.S.A., Washington D.C.

2003-2006: Lithuania, Vilnius

2006-2007: Latvia, Riga

2007-current: Japan, Tokyo

And were an epitaph to be my story

I’d have a short one ready for my own.

I would have written of me on my stone:

I had a lover’s quarrel with the world.

(R. Frost)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

